Our Board

The GDRB21 Board is comprised of community citizens.

John Daniels


Retired School Teacher-Science

Monica Woodall

Vice President

School Teacher


Divide Ready by 5 Representative

Stephanie Root


Community Advocate

Our Community Representatives

They are AWESOME!

Kim Taylor

Georgetown Divide Recreation District

Amy Enslow

Birthday Buddies

Elizabeth Haines

Black Oak Mine Music Coalition

Drew Woodall

 Community Member